Training Programme on "Law of Injunction and Specific Relief Act" for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) and Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) [P-71-2022-23] from 13/07/2022 to 15/07/2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Himanil Bhattacharjee	CJ(SD), Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
2	Himika Das (Banerjee)	CJ(SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
3	Hindol Roy	CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Hooghly
4	Indranil Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
5	Biswanath Pramanik	CJ(SD), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
6	Jyotsna Roy	CJ(SD), Bishnupur, Bankura
7	Hidayatullah Bhutia	CJ (SD), Ranaghat, Nadia
8	Koustuv Mukhopadhyay	CJ(SD), Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
9	Krishnanjana Ray	CJ(SD), Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
10	Mainak Dasgupta	CJ(SD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur (UOT) ACJM, Siliguri, Darjeeling
11	Manik Lal Jana	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
12	Megh Dorji Moktan	CJ(SD), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
13	Monikuntala Roy	CJ(SD), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
14	Mukulika Sinha	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Sadar, Malda (UOT) ACJM, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
15	Parag Neogi	CJ(SD), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
16	Parijat Kumar	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
17	Pukar Pradhan	CJ(SD), 1st Addl. Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
18	Purba Kundu	CJ(SD), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
19	Rajkumar Naiya	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
20	Sadhan Mondal	CJ(SD), Chanchal, Malda
21	Rishi Kushary	CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Hooghly
22	Arif Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
23	Arindam Chakraborty-II	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
24	Aritra Bose	CJ (JD), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
25	Arshia Mustaque	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
26	Ashok Halder	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
27	Asif Alauddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
28	Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar,,Purba Bardhaman (UOT) Civil Judge(Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
29	Jayanta Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
30	Kaustabh Bandyapadhyay	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
31	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
32	Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
33	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
34	Mahezabeen Afrin Parween	CJ(JD), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
35	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
36	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
37	Moumita Mallick	CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
38	Nabanita Chatterjee	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
39	Pamela Gupta	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
40	Nilanjana Bandyopadhyay	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman